European Hiphop Studies Network Conference

Keynote speakers

The joint keynote will be given by rapper Juice Aleem and J. Griffith Rollefson (University College, Cork).


The conference hashtag will be #EuroHH2019

Organising committee

The conference committee comprises:

  • Séverin Guillard (University Paris Est Creteil)
  • Sergey Ivanov (aka Grand Pap, DA EXIT NGO)
  • James McNally (University of Bristol)
  • Sina Nitzsche (Ruhr University Bochum/TU Dortmund University)
  • Venla Sykäri (University of Helsinki)
  • Justin Williams (University of Bristol)

Internal arrangements committee: